Tags

It’s My Birthday Tag

birthday0

Hey guys! How are you all doing? πŸ™‚

Today is my birthday (yay!) so I thought what better way to celebrate with you all than by doing this tag?

(Plus, I was secretly waiting for this day to roll around so I could do it XD )

Alright, on to the tag, my good people!

divider

Can you name celebrities who celebrate their birthday on the same day?

James Franco, Kate Hudson, Hayden Christensen, Tim Curry, Maria Sharapova, Mohammad Ali, Ashley Judd, Jayne Mansfield, Christoph Bach (Bach’s son).

Is your birthday a (national) holiday?

Not really, I don’t think so.

Somewhat less fun, who died on your birthday?

Pierre Curie, Daphne du Maurier, Lord Byron, Charles Darwin. *gasp!*

What’s your star sign?

Aries.

What’s your Chinese sign?

Monkey.

On which weekday were you born?

I was born on an Easter Sunday. Apparently this was a big deal for my family and it’s tradition to try and guess when will my birthday fall on Easter again (even though we could easily check it on the internet, it’s a lot more fun this way!). It’s also tradition to bring this fact up in every single conversation.

What song was on number 1 in the charts when you were born?

Kris Kross – Jump

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Under The Bridge

Vanessa Williams – Save the Best for Last

Right Said Fred – Deeply Diply

U2 – One

How was the weather when you were born?

I’m not sure? I guess it was a nice day XD

Anything important ever happen on your birthday?

Apparently so! Dutch-American Friendship Day in the US, Primrose Day in the UK, Landing of the 33 Patriots Day in Uruguai, Birthday of King Mswati III in Swaziland, Indian Day in Brazil…

Also, it was also the first time The Simpsons shorts aired and the day the Boston Marathon first took place (both in 1987)!

divider

Alright, so this is it! I hope you enjoyed this little tag, guys πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for reading and until next time!

signature1


Let me know when is your birthday! οΌˆβ‹†οΌΎοΌοΌΎβ‹†οΌ‰

handmade-social-icons-100handmade-social-icons-03handmade-social-icons-04handmade-social-icons-29handmade-social-icons-11handmade-social-icons-114

Save

129 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday Tag

  1. Great answers! Lucky, you share a birthday with James Franco, haha! πŸ˜„ I think that it’s really cool that you were born on Easter Sunday, I was born after Mother’s Day. Great tag, the other ones I looked at had fewer questions, but I really enjoyed this one!

    Like

    1. Thank you! ^^ I’m sorry for replying so late but I only saw this today :/
      Oh yeah, James Franco (and Dave, let’s be honest) are so cool. And their smiles, OMG! 😍
      My family does make a big deal about it hahaha But I really don’t mind much either way.
      Aaawww it’s like you were a (late) gift to your Mom! That’s so sweet ❀
      I'm glad you think so! I don't think I'd checked out any others before I saw this one and thought "this could be fun" πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much for stopping by, and again so sorry for the late reply!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s okay! I always reply late to a lot of comments too! And I enjoyed this post! I’m glad that you had fun with it! And I’ve considered being a late gift in a way. πŸ˜„ No problem, this was fun to read!

        Like

Leave a Reply

