Awards

The Unique Blogger Award

uniqueblogger

Hey everyone! Hope you had a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚ Darling Ava @ Reads, Rhythms & Ruminations was kind enough to nominate me for this award (a while ago, I’m sorry it’s so late!!) and I couldn’t be more honoured!

If you haven’t already, please check out her awesome blog for everything books and anime πŸ™‚ Do it, do it, do it!

unique-blogger-award

***Don’t use any of the graphics in this post without permission, except for the Unique Blogger Award badge above.***

rules

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them three questions.

questions

If you could get a chance to visit a fictional world, which one would it be?

Harry Potter’s. Hands down, the one world I’ve been wanting to visit since I was a kid!

What is your least favourite book/anime?

Maybe Daughter of the Blood by Anne Bishop. But I probably read more in the past and just can’t remember.

Name the funniest book/anime you’ve read/watched.

Probably Keroro Gunsou/Sergeant Frog. A very entertaining anime indeed!

myquestions

  1. Did you have a favorite toy when you were little, and if so, do you still own it?
  2. If you could get a lifetime supply of anything at all, what would you choose to get?
  3. If you had to choose any song to play at the most important event of your life, what would it be?

nominees

  1. Michel @ Raistlin0903
  2. Mandy @ Book Princess Reviews
  3. littleanimeblog
  4. MeltingPotsandOtherCalamities
  5. icebreaker694
  6. Amanda @ Literary Weaponry
  7. Crystal @ LostinaGoodBook
  8. Drew @ The Tattooed Book Geek
  9. Krysti @ YAandWine
  10. Megan @ bookslayerreads
  11. Azia @ The Uncharted World
  12. Jasmine @ How Useful It Is
  13. Sam @ onebookishgirl

And there you have it! Hopefully, none of you have been nominated yet but if you did, oh well! Another award, I guess hahaha

Thank you so much for reading and until next time!

signature1


Let’s be friends! οΌˆΰΈ…οΌΎγƒ»ο»Œγƒ»οΌΎοΌ‰ΰΈ…

handmade-social-icons-100handmade-social-icons-03handmade-social-icons-04handmade-social-icons-29handmade-social-icons-11

49 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination, Sophie! ❀ Even though I still haven't gotten down to reading the Harry Potter series, I would still be down to visit his world. Although I'm scared of that big bird thing that Hagrid has. D: And I'm definitely going to have to try out that anime! Thanks so much, and your answers were a lot of fun to read…even though I didn't know your answers. XD Great post! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, thanks for the nomination! I haven’t been nominated for this award yet, so that’s awesome! I’ll try to get this one posted tomorrow, so be on the lookout. Love your questions, too! Also, I haven’t read Daughter of the Blood, or any Anne Bishop book for that matter. And of course, I totally have to agree with you on the Harry Potter world! That’s one fictional place I’d love to go to, along with The Londons in A Darker Shade of Magic. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yay! I’m glad I didn’t nominate you for the hundredth time then xD (that happens… A lot)
      Thank you, I’m glad you enjoyed them 😊 And yeah, those would definitely be on my top 5 fictional places to visit, too!
      I didn’t enjoy that book (and didn’t actually finish it) but I know a lot of people who did, so it’s really a matter of preference I guess.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nope! But I do get nominated for the same awards and tags a lot, so I know how that goes. But I’ve gotten to the point where I will only do the same tag/award once, no matter how many times I get nominated for it. Maybe that’s mean, I don’t know… but I just have so many tags I’m already behind on. Ya know what I mean?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Yeah, absolutely. I suppose a lot of tags for the same thing do eventually become too much… I’ve been able to pile up my awards and just do them all together when I post them. But if I’m ever tagged again after that, well, I don’t know if I’ll do them.
          Right now I just have waaaayy too many tags waiting to be dealt with (and they just keep coming) so I know exactly how it feels like…

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on the nomination!

    And once again, those chocolate images look great!

    Entering Harry Potter’s would be great. The food would be wonderful, hehe. (Β΄ΰΈ…Ο‰ΰΈ…β€˜)

    Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha thank you! πŸ˜„
      One would definitely need to be careful about Harry Potter food though… There’s amazing stuff but also very, very weird stuff πŸ˜† (not that it wouldn’t be fun to try it all out anyway!)
      Thanks for stopping by! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations on your award! πŸ˜€ Even though I haven’t read HP, I’ve seen the movies and that was enough for me to want to visit it, too! The closest we can get is Harry Potter world at Universal Studios, though πŸ˜€ Thanks so much for the award, Sophie! ❀ I hope I can get to it soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

